News Industry News
  • The RFID system consists of 5 components, including transmitter, receiver, microprocessor, antenna, and RFID tag (IC card). The transmitter, receiver, and microprocessor are usually packaged together, and collectively called the reader (Reader), so the industry often divides the RFID system into three components: reader, antenna and RFID tag (IC card). The three major components are generally produced by different manufacturers. RFID working principle
First< 1 >Last
Tel 13249870204